Chichester District Council election candidates: Fernhurst to Rogate wards

CHICHESTER residents are set to head to the polls tomorrow (Thursday, May 5).

A full list of candidates in the Fernhurst to Rogate wards is given below:

Fernhurst ward

Jeremy Bonnett, Liberal Democrat

Heather Caird, Conservative

Norma Graves, Conservative

David Martin-Jenkins, Liberal Democrat

Andrew Moncreiff, UKIP

John Smith, Labour

Fishbourne ward

Simon Carr, Liberal Democrat

Paul Ruscoe, Conservative

Lavant ward

John Barstow, Conservative

Paul Rowlands, Labour

Andrew Smith, Liberal Democrat

Midhurst ward

Judith Auchard, Liberal Democrat

Judy Fowler, Liberal Democrat

Gordon Mcara, Independent

Nick Thomas, Conservative

Brian Weekes, Conservative

Andrew Young, Labour

North Mundham ward

Paul Jarvis, Conservative

Allis Moss, Liberal Democrat

Petworth ward

Philip Colmer, Liberal Democrat

Janet Duncton, Conservative

Eileen Lintill, Conservative

Jeanne Maxwell, UKIP

Nicola Pearce, Liberal Democrat

Adrian Ross-Brown, UKIP

Plaistow ward

Tania Bacon, Liberal Democrat

Ray Cooper, Liberal Democrat

Philippa Hardwick, Conservative

Gail Weingartner, UKIP

Linda Westmore, Conservative

Rogate ward

John Kingston, Conservative

Frances Turner, Labour