Chichester District Council election candidates: Selsey North to Wisborough Green ward

CHICHESTER residents are set to head to the polls tomorrow (Thursday, May 5).

A full list of candidates in the Selsey North to Wisborough Green wards is given below:

Selsey North ward

John Connor, Conservative

Margaret Dyer, Labour

Carol Purnell, Conservative

Ann Smith

Bev Tinson, Conservative

Selsey South ward

Roland O’Brien, Conservative

Fred Robertson, Conservative

Bernard Smith, UKIP

Michael Stevens, Labour

Sidlesham ward

Diana Pound, Liberal Democrat

Tricia Tull, Conservative

Southbourne ward

Stephanie Cecil, Liberal Democrat

Alan Feltham, Independent

Bruce Finch, Conservative

Roger Gowlett, Liberal Democrat

Robert Hayes, Conservative

Graham Hicks, Conservative

Philip MacDougall, Liberal Democrat

Janet Miller, Labour

Stedham ward

John Cherry, Conservative

Philip Robinson, Labour

Tangmere ward

Kate Beach, Labour

Simon Oakley, Conservative

West Wittering ward

Gordon Churchill, Labour

Steve Crossley, Independent

Roger Marshall, Conservative

Pieter Montyn, Conservative

Roger Tilbury, Liberal Democrat

Westbourne ward

Maureen Elliott, Conservative

Alfred Jones, Liberal Democrat

Wisborough Green ward

Josef Ransley, Conservative

Roger Wood, Liberal Democrat